Join 2014 PCA Main Event Champ Dominik Panka in Monday's PokerNews Google Hangout!

  • Pamela Maldonado

Right now, PokerNews is in Vienna, Austria covering the 2014 PokerStars.net European Poker Tour Vienna — the €5,300 Main Event is currently running, and the €10,300 High Roller will kick off later in the week. As part of our interview series, Sarah Grant will join 2014 PokerStars Caribbean Adventure champion Dominik Panka for a Google Hangout to connect with readers and fans.

Panka started the year with a bang by winning the PCA Main Event for $1,423,096, defeating Mike McDonald heads up. Less than a month after winning the first major of the year, Panka won the 2014 PokerStars.fr EPT Deauville High Roller and added €272,000 to his 2014 earnings.

Now, the young star will join PokerNews for a special EPT Vienna Google Hangout on Monday, March 24 at 11:30 a.m. CET (6:30 a.m. ET or 3:30 a.m. PT). You can get involved in the conversation by sharing your questions for Panka using hashtag #AskPanka via Twitter or by posting your comments below.

You can also visit the Google+ event page to submit your questions for Panka. Just click to open the Hangout, click the Q&A button, and then click "Ask a new question." Submit as many questions as you'd like, and make sure to follow those instructions so we see them.

More Stories